Contact Us

Fairbanks Arts Association in the Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts in Pioneer Park. Our office is located on the first floor and temporarily closed to the public. To meet with a staff member, please send an email and schedule a time to meet in the Bear Gallery. Fairbanks Arts Association’s Bear Gallery is located on the third floor and is accessible through the north doors of the building only (facing the carousel and playground). The south doors of the building (those facing the main parking lot), are not accessible to the public.

 

Phone: 907-251-8386

Physical Address: Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts (2300 Aiport Way, Fairbanks, Alaska  99701)

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 72786, Fairbanks, Alaska    99707

Bear Gallery Hours: M-F, 12-6 pm

Bear Gallery Phone: 907-251-8386 ext. 09

For general inquiries, email info@fairbanksarts.org

 

Staff

 

Jess Peña – Executive Director

jess@fairbanksarts.org

251-8386 ext. 14

Megan Olsen-Saville – Associate Director

megan@fairbanksarts.org

251-8386 ext. 10

 

Angela Bingley – Operations Manager/ Education Coordinator

Operations: angela@fairbanksarts.org

251-8386 ext. 13

 

Programs and Communication Coordinator

communications@fairbanksarts.org

251-8386 ext. 12

 

Miranda Curley – Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@fairbanksarts.org

251-8386 ext. 11

 

For inquiries related to Visual Arts, contact gallery@fairbanksarts.org.
For inquiries related to Literary Arts, contact literary@fairbanksarts.org.
For inquiries related to Arts Education, contact education@fairbanksarts.org.
For inquiries related to Fairbanks Arts events,  contact events@fairbanksarts.org.


Get Fairbanks Arts News delivered right to your inbox! 

Sign Up Today!