Contact Us

Fairbanks Arts Association in the Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts in Pioneer Park. Our office is located on the first floor and is open to the public between 12 and 6 pm, Monday through Thursday. To meet with a staff member, please send an email and schedule a time to meet in the Bear Gallery. Fairbanks Arts Association’s Bear Gallery is located on the third floor and is accessible through the north doors of the building and the south doors of the building (those facing the main parking lot).

Phone: 907-251-8386

Email: For general inquiries, email us at info@fairbanksarts.org

Physical Address: Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts (2300 Airport Way, Fairbanks, Alaska 99701)

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 72786, Fairbanks, Alaska 99707

Bear Gallery Hours: Monday–Saturday, 12–6 pm

Bear Gallery Phone: 907-251-8386 ext. 1

 

Staff

 

Jess Peña – Executive Director

jess@fairbanksarts.org

907-251-8386 ext. 5

Megan Olsen-Saville – Community Engagement and Education Coordinator

megan@fairbanksarts.org

907-251-8386 ext. 5

 

Teal Francis – Visual Arts Coordinator

teal@fairbanksarts.org

907-251-8386 ext. 3

Satya Pearl – Events Coordinator

events@fairbanksarts.org

907-251-8386 ext. 4

 

Miranda Curley – Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@fairbanksarts.org

907-251-8386 ext. 2

 

 

For inquiries related to Visual Arts, contact gallery@fairbanksarts.org
For inquiries related to Literary Arts, contact literary@fairbanksarts.org

For inquiries related to Performing Arts, contact performingarts@fairbanksarts.org
For inquiries related to Arts Education, contact education@fairbanksarts.org
For inquiries related to Fairbanks Arts events, contact events@fairbanksarts.org

For inquiries related to volunteering at Fairbanks Arts, contact volunteer@fairbanksarts.org


 

Get Fairbanks Arts News delivered right to your inbox! 

Sign Up Today!