Contact Us

UPDATE (March 30, 2020): Fairbanks Arts Association’s gallery and office are closed to the public due to COVID-19 concerns. To stay up to date on Fairbanks Arts developments, sign up for our newsletter at the bottom of this page. 

 

Fairbanks Arts Association is currently located at the Wandering Bear Gallery, a temporary exhibit space at 3501 Lathrop Street, Unit B. The gallery and gift shop are open to the public free of admission Monday through Friday, 12-6pm.

 

Physical Address: 3501 Lathrop Street, Unit B, Fairbanks, Alaska    99701
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 72786, Fairbanks, Alaska    99707

 

For questions, email info@fairbanksarts.org or call (907) 371-2299.

Staff

Jess Peña – Executive Director

jess@fairbanksarts.org

 

Megan Olsen-Saville – Associate Director

megan@fairbanksarts.org

 

Angela Bingley – Operations Manager/ Education Coordinator

Operations: angela@fairbanksarts.org

 

Programs and Communication Coordinator

communications@fairbanksarts.org

 

Miranda Curley – Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@fairbanksarts.org

 

For inquiries related to Visual Arts, contact gallery@fairbanksarts.org.
For inquiries related to Literary Arts, contact literary@fairbanksarts.org.
For inquiries related to Arts Education, contact education@fairbanksarts.org.
For inquiries related to Fairbanks Arts events,  contact events@fairbanksarts.org.


Get Fairbanks Arts News delivered right to your inbox! 

Sign Up Today!