Contact Us

Fairbanks Arts Association in the Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts in Pioneer Park. Our office is located on the first floor and is open to the public between 12 and 6 pm, Monday through Friday. To meet with a staff member, please send an email and schedule a time to meet in the Bear Gallery. Fairbanks Arts Association’s Bear Gallery is located on the third floor and is accessible through the north doors of the building and the south doors of the building (those facing the main parking lot).

Phone: 907-251-8386

Email: For general inquiries, email us at info@fairbanksarts.org

Physical Address: Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts (2300 Airport Way, Fairbanks, Alaska 99701)

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 72786, Fairbanks, Alaska 99707

Bear Gallery Hours: Monday–Saturday, 12–6 pm

Bear Gallery Phone: 907-251-8386 ext. 1

 

Staff

 

Megan Olsen-Saville – Interim Director

megan@fairbanksarts.org

251-8386 ext. 5

 

Teal Francis – Programs and Communications Coordinator

teal@fairbanksarts.org

251-8386 ext. 3

 

Nicole Wills – Communications Associate

communications@fairbanksarts.org

251-8386 ext. 6

 

Miranda Curley – Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@fairbanksarts.org

251-8386 ext. 2

 

Jess Peña – Executive Director

On sabbatical through February 2022

 

For inquiries related to Visual Arts, contact gallery@fairbanksarts.org.
For inquiries related to Literary Arts, contact literary@fairbanksarts.org.
For inquiries related to Arts Education, contact education@fairbanksarts.org.
For inquiries related to Fairbanks Arts events, contact events@fairbanksarts.org.


 

Get Fairbanks Arts News delivered right to your inbox! 

Sign Up Today!