Contact Us

Fairbanks Arts Association in the Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts in Pioneer Park. Our office is located on the first floor and is open to the public between 12 and 6 pm, Monday through Thursday. To meet with a staff member, please send an email and schedule a time to meet in the Bear Gallery. Fairbanks Arts Association’s Bear Gallery is located on the third floor and is accessible through the north doors of the building and the south doors of the building (those facing the main parking lot).

Physical Address: Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts (2300 Airport Way, Fairbanks, Alaska 99701)

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 72786, Fairbanks, Alaska 99707

Bear Gallery Hours: Monday–Saturday, 12–6 pm

Bear Gallery Phone: 907-251-8386 ext. 1

Staff

Phone: 907-251-8386

Jess PeñaExecutive Directorjess@fairbanksarts.orgext. 7
Missy BallinghoffCommunications & Outreach Coordinatorcommunications@fairbanksarts.orgext. 6
Olivia MandellVisual Arts Coordinatorgallery@fairbanksarts.orgext. 3
Teal FrancisVisual Arts Advisorteal@fairbanksarts.org
Somer HahmExhibition Techsomer@fairbanksarts.org
Satya PearlEvents Coordinator
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
events@fairbanksarts.org
literary@fairbanksarts.org
performing@fairbanksarts.org
ext. 4
Megan Olsen-SavilleEducation Coordinatoreducation@fairbanksarts.orgext. 8
Sherelle Rodgers-JacksonArchivistarchive@fairbanksarts.org
Miranda CurleyBookkeeperbookkeeper@fairbanksarts.orgext. 2

 

For general inquiries, email us at info@fairbanksarts.org

For inquiries related to volunteering at Fairbanks Arts, contact volunteer@fairbanksarts.org


 

Get Fairbanks Arts News delivered right to your inbox! 

Sign Up Today!