Contact Us

Fairbanks Arts Association’s Office is located on the first floor of the Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts in Pioneer Park, 2300 Airport Way, Fairbanks, AK.

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, Noon-6 PM.
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 72786, Fairbanks, Alaska    99707

Fairbanks Arts Association’s Bear Gallery is located on the third floor of the Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts in Pioneer Park (2300 Airport Way)

Winter Hours: (Sept-May): Tuesday-Saturday, Noon-6 PM
Summer Hours (Memorial Day-Labor Day): Noon – 8 PM, daily

 The Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts has an elevator in the rear entrance of the building which takes you directly to the back door of the Bear Gallery. You may drive up to the building by use of the Moore Street entrance. The Moore Street gate is closed to the public May through September between Noon to 8pm. Please contact Pioneer Park staff at 459-1087 (MondayFriday, 1-5pm) or 590-8554 to have the gate opened for you. Additionally,  the Explore Fairbanks booth near Pioneer Park’s entrance has wheelchairs available to borrow if you need one (all you have to do is leave a form of identification).

Staff

Jess Peña – Executive Director

907.456.6485 ext. 225
jess@fairbanksarts.org

Schedule a meeting with Jess

Megan Olsen-Saville – Associate Director

907.456.6485 ext. 226
megan@fairbanksarts.org

Schedule a meeting with Megan

Angela Bingley – Operations Manager/ Education Coordinator

907.456.6485 ext. 222
Operations: angela@fairbanksarts.org
Education programming: education@fairbanksarts.org

Schedule a meeting with Angela

Nike Bahr – Programs and Communication Coordinator

907.456.6485 ext. 224
communications@fairbanksarts.org

Schedule a meeting with Nike

Miranda Curley – Bookkeeper

907.456.6485 ext. 223
bookkeeper@fairbanksarts.org

Schedule a meeting with Miranda

For inquiries related to Visual Arts, contact: gallery@fairbanksarts.org or 456.6485 ext. 226
For inquiries related to Literary Arts, contact: literary@fairbanksarts.org or 456.6485 ext. 224
For inquiries related to Arts Education, contact: education@fairbanksarts.org or 456.6485 ext. 222
For inquiries related to Fairbanks Arts events, contact: events@fairbanksarts.org or 456.6485 ext. 226

Want updates on news and events? We have an email newsletter!

Sign Up & Stay Informed

Advertisements