Contact Us

Fairbanks Arts Association Office is located on the first floor of the Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts in Pioneer Park, 2300 Airport Rd, Fairbanks, AK.

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, Noon-6 PM.

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 72786, Fairbanks, Alaska    99707

Fairbanks Arts Association’s Bear Gallery

Third floor of the Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts in Pioneer Park (2300 Airport Rd.)

Winter Hours: (Sept-May): Tuesday-Saturday, Noon-6 PM.

Summer Hours: Daily, Noon – 8 PM

 

For general inquiries: info@fairbanksarts.org

 

Want updates on news and events? We have an email newsletter!

Sign Up & Stay Informed

Staff:

Jess Peña – Executive Director

907.456.6485 ext. 225

jess@fairbanksarts.org

 

Angela Bingley – Operations Manager/ Education Coordinator

907.456.6485 ext. 222

education@fairbanksarts.org

 

Communications and Outreach Coordinator – We’re hiring!

communications@fairbanksarts.org

 

David McDowell – Bookkeeper

907.456.6485 ext. 223

bookkeeper@fairbanksarts.org

 

Alyssa Enriquez – Visual Arts & Literary Arts Program Coordinator

907.456.6485 ext. 226

gallery@fairbanksarts.org

literary@fairbanksarts.org

 

Advertisements

Comments are closed.