Contact Us

Fairbanks Arts Association Office is located on the first floor of the Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts in Pioneer Park, 2300 Airport Rd, Fairbanks, AK.

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, Noon-6 PM.

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 72786, Fairbanks, Alaska    99707

Fairbanks Arts Association’s Bear Gallery

Third floor of the Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts in Pioneer Park (2300 Airport Rd.)

Winter Hours: (Sept-May): Tuesday-Saturday, Noon-6 PM.

Summer Hours: Daily, Noon – 8 PM

 

For general inquiries: info@fairbanksarts.org

 

Want updates on news and events? We have an email newsletter!

Sign Up & Stay Informed

Staff:

Jess Peña – Executive Director

907.456.6485 ext. 225

jess@fairbanksarts.org

 

Angela Bingley – Operations Manager/ Education Coordinator

907.456.6485 ext. 222

education@fairbanksarts.org

 

David McDowell – Bookkeeper

907.456.6485 ext. 223

bookkeeper@fairbanksarts.org

 

Rhea Johnson – Communications and Outreach 

907.456.6485 ext. 224

communications@fairbanksarts.org

 

Megan Olsen-Saville – Program Coordinator

907.456.6485 ext. 227

Visual Arts – gallery@fairbanksarts.org

Literary Arts Program – literary@fairbanksarts.org

 

Advertisements

One thought on “Contact Us

  1. Hello Kate,

    Sorry for the delayed response. In the future, the most timely way to contact us is via phone, email, or even facebook. I hope that you were able to find who you were looking for.

    Have a wonderful summer!

    All the best,
    Jill

Comments are closed.