Contact Us

We are currently unable to take walk-ins. Please schedule a meeting by emailing any of the email addresses listed below and our staff will respond as quickly as possible. Thank you for your understanding.

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 72786, Fairbanks, Alaska    99707

 

Thank you for your understanding and support as we navigate this situation!

Staff

Jess Peña – Executive Director

jess@fairbanksarts.org

Schedule a meeting with Jess

Megan Olsen-Saville – Associate Director

megan@fairbanksarts.org

Schedule a meeting with Megan

Angela Bingley – Operations Manager/ Education Coordinator

Operations: angela@fairbanksarts.org

Schedule a meeting with Angela

Nike Jacob – Programs and Communication Coordinator

communications@fairbanksarts.org

Schedule a meeting with Nike

Miranda Curley – Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@fairbanksarts.org

Schedule a meeting with Miranda

For inquiries related to Visual Arts, contact gallery@fairbanksarts.org.
For inquiries related to Literary Arts, contact literary@fairbanksarts.org.
For inquiries related to Arts Education, contact education@fairbanksarts.org.
For inquiries related to Fairbanks Arts events,  contact events@fairbanksarts.org.

Want updates on news and events? We have an email newsletter!

Sign Up & Stay Informed