Contact Us

Fairbanks Arts Association’s Office is located on the first floor of the Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts in Pioneer Park, 2300 Airport Rd, Fairbanks, AK.

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, Noon-6 PM.

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 72786, Fairbanks, Alaska    99707

 

Fairbanks Arts Association’s Bear Gallery is located on the third floor of the Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts in Pioneer Park (2300 Airport Rd.)

Winter Hours: (Sept-May): Tuesday-Saturday, Noon-6 PM

Summer Hours (Memorial Day-Labor Day): Noon – 8 PM, daily

 

 The Alaska Centennial Center for the Arts has an elevator in the rear entrance of the building which takes you directly to the back door of the Bear Gallery. You may drive up to the building by using the Moore Street entrance. The Moore Street gate is closed to the public May through September between Noon to 8pm. Please contact Pioneer Park staff at 459-1087 (MondayFriday, 1-5pm) or 590-8554 to have the gate opened for you. Additionally,  the Explore Fairbanks booth near Pioneer Park’s entrance has wheelchairs available to borrow if you need one (all you have to do is leave a form of identification).

 

Want updates on news and events? We have an email newsletter!

Sign Up & Stay Informed

 

Staff

 

Jess Peña – Executive Director

907.456.6485 ext. 225

jess@fairbanksarts.org

 

Megan Olsen-Saville – Associate Director

907.456.6485 ext. 226

megan@fairbanksarts.org

 

Angela Bingley – Operations Manager/ Education Coordinator

907.456.6485 ext. 222

education@fairbanksarts.org

 

Rhea Johnson – Communications and Outreach Coordinator

907.456.6485 ext. 224

communications@fairbanksarts.org

 

Miranda Curley – Bookkeeper

907.456.6485 ext. 223

bookeeper@fairbanksarts.org

 

For inquiries related to Visual Arts, contact: gallery@fairbanksarts.org or 456.6485 ext. 226

For inquiries related to Literary Arts, contact: literary@fairbanksarts.org or 456.6485 ext. 226

Advertisements

One thought on “Contact Us

  1. Hello Kate,

    Sorry for the delayed response. In the future, the most timely way to contact us is via phone, email, or even facebook. I hope that you were able to find who you were looking for.

    Have a wonderful summer!

    All the best,
    Jill

Comments are closed.